It’s Giveaway Time!!!

I love the Bloggy Giveaways, and it’s time again! I am giving away 2 prizes this time!!! Both to ONE lucky winner. The first is a pillowcase dress!! These are perfect for all seasons, in the summer it’s a great sundress, in the fall and winter, pair it with some tights and a long sleeve shirt, you just can’t go wrong! You tell me what size you need and what colors you like and I’ll do the rest! 🙂 Included with the dress will be a Brain Quest. This is something my kids LOVE and I want to share the love with all of you 🙂

So…how do you win? Just comment on my blog 🙂 Tell me what size dress you would want and what age Brain Quest and I will pick a winner at random on Friday, August 1.

Oh, you want pictures? Ok, here are a few pictures of dresses that I have done. If you see one of these that you adore, let me know and I’ll see what I can do for you!

Oh, and if you don’t win? Well, I will give you free shipping on a dress (or dresses) or a ring sling, from my Etsy Shop! Have fun and enjoy the contest!

140 Comments

  1. Cindy said

    Too cute! Size 4 please!
    Thanks so much for offering such a darling giveaway!

  2. MelissaW said

    Thanks for the opportunity to win!

    Check out my giveaway:
    http://birth2remember.blogspot.com

  3. Amy said

    oh. my.word
    too cute-my little one would love a size 4
    thank you!
    Amy

  4. ladydove said

    How can I resist. Baby Marissa would look so cute in a dress like that. She looks great in all things green (red hair.. must be a Christmas thing lol) and is size 12m to 18m.
    Brain Quest hmmm probably Ages 12 to 13.

    Like, OMG, Like you are like so like big, like are you like pregnant or like something??? (like just kidding)

    I might have to get in touch with you about buying some slings for the Pregnancy Center. I can just see helping new mom’s in their parenting skills and offering something beautiful like that!

    T.

  5. Anna said

    I love the Brown Polka-Dot Pillowcase Dress, size 4. This would look SO cute of my four year old friend. Brain Quest for 10 to 11 year old. Thanks!

  6. Reba said

    You are so talented! Even if I don’t win, I’m gonna order a polka dot dress, 2T!

  7. Suzanne said

    Size 4, brain quest age 3-4

  8. Kristin said

    Those dresses are ADORABLE! I would be honored to win one! My daughter is 2 and a half, and our warm season is about over in a month or so, so I would love to have one in a size 3 for next spring and summer. As for the brain quest, I would say for my 2nd grader 😉 7-8 age range! 🙂 Thank you!

  9. Katey said

    Too cute. I love the polka dot one! My little one would need a size 12M and for brain quest, I have a first grader. Thanks for hosting this!

  10. Kristin said

    Size 4 dress and age 6-7 for Brain Quest.

  11. Christina said

    Size 2T and brain quest for a 7 yr old

  12. wow how cute i would love to win this for my little one and well any one will do for me thanks

  13. sunnymum said

    Cute dresses! I’d love a size 3-4 T for my dd and a brainquest 4-5 preschool. Have a great day!

  14. Layla said

    Wow, I’d love the Brown Polka-Dot Pillowcase Dress in 2T for my daughter and the Brain Quest for my son who starts kindergarten this fall.

    laylarenee[at]cfl.rr.com

  15. bunnyb said

    That’s just too adorable!! I’d love the dress in 2T and Brain Quest for 12-13! Thanks!

  16. Ma Val said

    What a great sun dress idea! I’ll need a size 5T and a 5-6 year BrainQuest. Thanks for a sweet giveaway!

  17. Patti said

    We’d love the preschool Brainquest and a 3 dress! SO CUTE by the way!! Thanks for the chance!

  18. Brown Polka-Dot Pillowcase Dress, size 8-10

  19. reeva said

    I’d love the dress in a 5 and BrainQuest for 12yr old 🙂

    I’m having so much fun blog hopping. Great giveaway! I hope I’m the lucky winner 🙂

  20. Anelys said

    Me me me me!!!!!!!!!!! I love the Polka Dots dress!! You know the sizes of my girls, but as I have to choose one girl, it could be for Amelia (Size 12-18mos)….

  21. tami lewis said

    a size 6 dress please and the brainquest for 4-5 thanks for the chance!

  22. Beth said

    I love the little dress-I would need a 12-18 month one!!
    And a 5-6 year Brain quest-thanks so much!

  23. Brown Polka-Dot Pillowcase Dress in size 3T, I’d love one for my 18 month old! The colors are original!

  24. sandy said

    adorable- love the brainquest too-

  25. Hil'Lesha said

    Size 3T – very cute! 🙂

  26. Junglewife said

    Gorgeous! I’d love a dress in size 3 and the Brain Quest in age 3-4.

  27. Stephanie said

    Those dresses are so cute. I do like the brown polka-dot one. I would need it in a size 4. I don’t think I’ve every seen them before. Cute idea! The brain quest would need to be for ages 9-10years old.

  28. i love the brown polka-dot one and would need a size 3 and for brain quest it would be 6-7 your work is really great i love pillow case dresses and really need to find a pattern for them i have been so lazy with my sewing lately!!

  29. It would have to be the 4-5 years brainquest–my daughter is not that old yet. I love the fabric on your second pillowcase dress, the one with the brown ribbons, and I’d need it in a 12-18 months or a 2T if they don’t go that small. Thanks!

    the_other_alice_ (at) yahoo.com

  30. Betsy said

    Size 7 dress and any age for the game between 7-14.

  31. Emma said

    Love the pillowcase dress! Would like a 2T. For the Brainquest–ages 11-12.

    Thanks!

  32. Kristan said

    Size 12-18 mos is what we wear now, but if they don’t come that small, 2T for next summer. 🙂 brainquest for as young as possible – kindergarten?

  33. Dana said

    I LOVE the brown polka dot! Size 3 would be perfect for next summer!!

  34. Amy said

    Oh my goodness – those dresses are just too cute! I would love one in 18 months or 2T for my little princess! Also, I’d love the BrainQuest in the 4-5 year old range.

    Thanks so much for hosting such a great giveaway!

  35. Autumn said

    I love the brown polka dot dress, and 2t is her size 🙂 I think for brainquest I would do 4-5. Thanks for an awesome giveaway!

  36. Lisa said

    4-5 brainquest- we keep putting off buying one maybe we will be lucky and win one.
    a 3T for my baby girl the dresses are so cute.
    Stormy5475@aol.com

  37. Kristine said

    Oh, can I have 2 dresses, those are adorable!! For the dress, I’d say size 4. For the Brain Quest I’d say ages 7-8. Thanks for the opportunity to win!

  38. Katie said

    I would love a dress in size 3T and Brain Quest for ages 4-5 years. Thanks!

  39. I would need a size 3 for my daughter, and her favorite colors are pink and purple. She looks great in red and blue too though. For Brain Quest I’d be looking at something in the 3-5 range. My MIL recently gave us the 2-3 set, but it was way too easy for my kiddles. 😛

  40. Jes said

    TOO CUTE! I’d want a size 2T please! I love that third one with the big polka dots. and I’d want the 4-5 brainquest since my daughter is only two! 🙂 Thanks

  41. I would get a 2T dress for my daughter for next summer (she’s now in 12mon clothes) and age 2-3 brain quest for my son.

  42. bren j. said

    Those dresses are so cute – particularly the print of that third one down. What size….hm….I think maybe 24 months. Is that 2T?
    Thanks for the giveaway!

  43. mj said

    I’d like the 4-5 year-old Brain Quest, and a size 3 dress. I like the second and last dresses- pastel florals are always my favorites.

  44. Tara said

    a size 5 would be fabulous! I esp love the black one with polka dots

  45. brandi said

    size 2-3 we love browns pinks or oranges

  46. Bekkah said

    I LOVE pillow case dresses. My daughter Paige would look adorable in it! Right now dresses is the only thing she will wear. She is a size 5. The brainquest sounds like fun. My other daughter Madi loves games. We would like age 6-7. Thanks for such a great giveaway 🙂

  47. Claire said

    What beautiful dresses. If I win, I would like a size 4 or 5 please! Same with brainquest (4-5). Thanks for the giveaway.

  48. kristen said

    i heart your cute dresses . . . i’d love for perry to have one! she would need a size 3/4.

    brain quest-age 10

    thanks!

    ryankristenwilson(at)msn(dot)com

  49. I have always thought that pillowcase dresses look so cute on little girls…and I love the brown w/ polka dots material…

    If I were to be lucky enough to win, I would pick the dress in a 2T and the 4-5 year old brain quest.

    Thanks for having this giveaway.

  50. Emily said

    Size 3T dress. Brain Quest for a 3 year old. Such cute dress, but the way!!!

  51. Jacqueline said

    The dresses are so cute! I would love one for my youngest niece 🙂 She would look adorable in it 🙂 A size 4 in that dark brown polka dot pattern and the brainquest for 11-12 year olds! Thank you 🙂

  52. Reiza said

    A size 6 for the dress and 6-8 for Brainquest.

  53. Kiddlebug said

    I would love a pillowcase dress in a size 5 or 6 and Brain Age for 4 to 6. Thanks for entering me!

  54. Heather A said

    Ohhh the brown one with polka dots is adorable! I would love a size 5 dress and a 4-5 year brain quest! To cool!

  55. kamewh said

    So cute!! For the dress the size would be 5T and a 5-6 Brainquest 🙂 Thank you for the giveaway!

  56. TopHat said

    So cute! a 3T or 4 would be fun. My babe is only 4 months, but I’m sure she’ll grow into it for next summer!

    And a Brain Quest? Well, any age. I guess 7-8? Is that even an option?

    Thanks for hosting this contest! I think I’ll do a giveaway in the near future, too.

  57. I love these dresses. Size 5 please! Thanks!!

  58. Chelika said

    I love all the ideas that are shared. The dress is so pretty- afetr 10 years of boys I now have a little girl to put in pretty dresses. She’ll be 1 in a few months.

  59. Suzie said

    I’m adopting from China and would love such a cute dress – size 18 months or bigger.

  60. My little girl and I both love the Brown Polka-Dot Pillowcase Dress in a size 4. My 8 year old son would love Brain Quest! Thanks!

  61. Jennifer B said

    Can Canadians play? Yellow dress is size 6, BQ for a 5 – 6.

  62. kristenkj said

    Darling! Size 2T dress please, and age 5 brainquest!

    Thanks for the chance!

    dkkwhcs at yahoo dot com

  63. Suzie G said

    I would like the 3T dress and the Brainquest for threes for my almost 3 year old. I loved brainquest as a kid! So much fun.

  64. angel said

    My goal in life is to make sure at somepoint my daughter gets one of these! I’d love one in size 3T! We love all things pink!

  65. kristen said

    Thanks for the chance to win.

    Around a 3-4t would be great. Any bright and shiny happy colors or a muted white would be loved ad appreciated!

    Age 5-6 for BrainQuest.

    Thanks for the chance to win!

  66. Kama said

    Those dresses are so cute! I love the brown one the best!!!

  67. Emily said

    Oh my gosh, that dress is ADORABLE! I would love it for my daughter in size 3t and the brain quest for my oldest, about to start kindergarten. Cool prizes!

  68. Michelle Bachman said

    I LOVE your dresses, if I dont win I will absolutely take advantage of free shipping!

  69. Go Amie said

    What a sweet giveaway. My niece wears size 12m-18m. Thank you.

  70. Heather said

    I love your pillowcase dresses! I’d need a 5-6 and with some pink 🙂 For Brain Quest, I have a 3.5 year old and a five year old so whatever matches up!

  71. Genevieve said

    I love pillowcase dresses! I’d pick a size 5. Brain Quest for a 5-6yo.

  72. Trisha said

    This would be perfect for my 14 month old. I would love it in an 18 month size! Thanks for the great giveaway!

  73. Angie said

    Hmmm…I’d love a dress for my neice 4T and Brain Quest for an 8yr old. The dresses are just a fantastic idea!!

    I’d love to be entered! Thanks, Angie

  74. Nicol said

    Super cute! I would love it in a size 2 for my dd!

  75. These are so cute! My daughter is a 4T and loves pink. We could use BQ in 4th & 5th grade lever.

    jubys1mom(at)yahoo(dot)com

  76. tiffany lane said

    too cute. i would need a 2t.

  77. Hillary said

    Too cute! Probably a 2T for my younger daughter. These are darling! And my older daughter loves anything school-related, even though she won’t start kindergarten for another year.

  78. Quinne said

    Hi 🙂 What precious dresses! My daughter would love them. She loves all things pink & yellow these days, so something pretty in those colors in size 7/8. She is going into second grade, so brain quest for a 7 year old. Thanks so much! Q

  79. Terra Heck said

    I’d love to win a size 2T dress in the green & blue flower combo. As for the Brain Quest, I’d like one for ages 9-10.

  80. Heidi said

    What a cute and neat idea for dresses! I would choose a size 6 for my daughter.

  81. Karen said

    I’d love a pillowcase dress in size 4 and Brain Quest for age 9-10 (4th grade). Really cute dresses!

  82. CanCan said

    I would like a size 4 dress and age 5 brainquest. What a lovely prize pack!

    onlycancan at hotmail dot com

  83. Julie said

    I’d love the dress is a size 6 (is that too big?) and a Brainquest for a Kindergartner or a 5th grader.

  84. Laura said

    So, so cute!! All of your examples are fantastic. It will be hard to choose just 1. If I win: Size 2 or 3… I dont mind having it a little big to grow into and wear longer. And brain quest ages 3-4 please. Thanks!

  85. Whitney said

    My niece would look adorable in that dress! I want to win so I can give it to her!!!!!! (size 4)

    Brain Quest for any age since I’m an Elementary Counselor

  86. Kristin said

    So, so cute! I’d need a size 5 dress.

    BrainQuest for young children– ages 4 and 6.

  87. Jayne said

    How precious! A size 6 would be great for my girls and BrainQuest for Kindergarten or 1st Grade. Thanks for sharing your talent!

  88. meg T said

    A size 2T would be great in ANY color. They are SO, SO cute–love this style on little girls-thanks!

  89. My cousin makes these dresses and they ARE so cute. Bri would wear a size 2T. And any color would be fine. As long as it doesn’t look too boyish. She’s got short hair issues still. :o) Thanks so much! Great idea for a giveaway!

  90. Lindsie said

    I would love a dress in size 4 and a brainquest in Pre-k or Kindergarten!

  91. Mia J. said

    The dresses are so cute. I think a size 6 would be good for my daughter and a 6-7 brainquest. Thank you for the giveaway.

  92. Jodi said

    We love Brainquest. My son won a brainquest challenge at his school, it was so much fun.

    If I win I would love the dress in a size 4 and I would want the color to be a surprise 🙂

  93. Andrea said

    I adore these – seriously I want my g/ma to make one for my daughter – size 1 would be fabulous. Brain quest I’d love to give to my brothers – probably 2-3 grade. Thanks.

  94. Dawn said

    Ooooo. These are so cute! Any color would be just fine and a size 5 (or 6?) would be great. My DD is currently doing 1st grade homeschool so whatever you think on the BrainQuest. It sounds like fun!

    Thanks for the opportunity!

  95. Tracye said

    So cute!

    My girl loves pink, size 6.

    Thanks!

  96. princessesindisguise said

    Hi, these dresses are super cute. My 10 month would look absolutely adorable in one. I’d take a size 1 or 2 for her in a bright color combination. And, by the way, your munchkin modeling is uber adorable too.
    Kathy
    bigfamily8 (at) yahoo (dot) com

  97. Kyra said

    I LOVE the brown polks dot dress! I’d need a size 6 for my niece.(I have a boy). I’d love to win My 1st Brain Quest for my son, he has al anguage delay so this would be great! Great giveaway!

  98. Sarah A. said

    I would love a size three in purple and brain quest 4-5, preschool.

  99. The polka dot dress is precious. I would use a size 2-3 in the dress and do they have a version for 6th graders in Brain Quest??

    tigerjennv(at)yahoo(dot)com

  100. Katherine Frazier said

    Size 3 for the dress – thanks for the giveaway

  101. We would love a size 3 or 4. Brain quest would be pre-school or kindergarten.

  102. Tami D said

    A 3T dress (the one with the brown ribbons is my favorite) would be awesome for my daughter and 2nd grade Brain Quest would be fun! Thanks.

  103. Katie said

    Love the brown with polka dots. In a size 6 or if not able to make it that big a size 3. As for brain quest 1st grade. Thanks.

  104. Angel said

    The dresses are so cute! Id love the dress in a 7 and the brain quest for ages 8-9. Thanks for the cool contest!

  105. Christina said

    size 5T for the dress and age 7 for brainquest

  106. lynn said

    Brainquest preschool dress 3 please

  107. Cherie J said

    The pillowcase dress would be wonderful in pink in size 2T for my almost 2 year old girl. The Brain Quest game would be great for my son who is 5. Thanks for the contest!

  108. Christie said

    Those lil dresses are too cute! My 6 yr old would need size 5/6 and would look really cute in it! 🙂

    Brain Quest would be awesome for my 9 yr old son. He loves to learn…trying to harness that while it’s still novel to him. 🙂

    Happy Wednesday!

  109. pennstatecutie said

    Oh my gosh! Too cute! I love the brown polka dots in a 2T – too cute 🙂

  110. MilkMama said

    How adorable!!! (You don’t happen to have Spongebob material, do you? LOL) I like the brightly colored spotty brown/colorful material. Size 2T would be nice. Thank you! 😀

  111. lace said

    I’d love a size 5. These are so cute. Probably an age 5 for brain quest.

  112. Anne said

    Omgosh I just love the Brown Polka-Dot Pillowcase Dress; its just precious!!

    If I won, I would like a size 4.

    Brainquest for apprx. 10 – 12 yr old?

    Thanks for such a great giveaway.

  113. erika said

    what a great prize 🙂 i would be thrilled to win a dress and brainquest for my 5 year old little one!

  114. Jessica said

    I love the dresses. My niece would be so adorable in one. She would probably need a size 2T, maybe 3T for next summer! 🙂

  115. Jeanine said

    My daughter would love this she is all about dresses. she’s a size 4,

  116. Cindi said

    How fun! What two wonderful prizes. The dress would be great in a size 3T. I love pillowcase dresses. Brain Quest is a wonderful game. The ages I would enjoy having is the 7-9 age group. Thanks so very much…..Cindi

  117. Chelsey said

    I would love to win a size 6 blue or green floral pillowcase dress and an age six brainquest to match!

  118. Molly Capel said

    Awwww ! Such a cute dress! I would love to win this in a sz 2-3 for my niece. Brain Quest- 2nd grade level

  119. misty said

    Size 4. BrainQ age 2. Thanks so much for the opportunity.

  120. Megret said

    I would need a size 2-3 in the dress — my little girl looks lovely in blue. And Brain Quest — I’d like the new preschool version. It’s been on my wishlist for a while!
    Thanks!
    Megret
    musesofmegret (at) gmail (dot) com

  121. Leesy said

    So sweet! My little girl is 1 now, but I think at this point I would hope for a size 2T months for next summer’s wear. Brainquest would be for my 9 year old if that exists. Thanks!

  122. Mi said

    Size 6 brain quest age range 4-8
    Thanks for the great giveaway
    Mi

  123. Kiy said

    Oh, the dress are too sweet! Love them. My little gal is all over in size right now, 9month to 18month. I am thinking about next summer (like the poster above me), maybe a 3T for next summer? All of a sudden she’s growing like a weed and I want her to be able to wear it for a dress, first. As for Brain Quest, is there one for little folks? Preschool age? I could hold onto it and use it for long car rides! Great giveaway, thanks!

  124. Sara said

    Adorable! My daughter is almost 5 so a size 5 or 6 dress and a pre-K or Kindergarten brain quest. Thanks for participating!

  125. Storm said

    I would like the dress in a size 2/3 and the Brain Quest in My First Brain Quest ages 2/3 or 3/4. Fun!

  126. Blessed said

    These dresses are awesome! I would want a 2T or 3T and I like to be surprised as far as colors!

    Brain Quest – my baby is a year old so whatever would be appropriate for her the soonest!

  127. Stephanie said

    I love the second picture brown pillowcase dress. Size 4 please! They are adorable.

  128. robin said

    Love the brown polka dot dress!! They are all so cute! size 7 and brainquest for 5yr . old

  129. Jill said

    Oh! Size 4 for my pumpkin! The brainquest stuff looks pretty interesting, I’m going to have to check that out. Thanks a bunch! 🙂
    jkozole77 at yahoo dot com

  130. Great givaway! I would take a pillowcase dress in size 5/6 and brain quest in Kindergarten!
    Thanks for the entry 🙂
    tonyamcrain [at] aol [dot] com

  131. Lucy said

    Such cute dresses! I think I would get 12-18 months! and ages 2-3 in Brain Quest. Thanks.

  132. Jamie from fort lauderdale said

    Love the dresses!
    My little Wren is a size 4.
    BQ kindergarten level would work!

    thanks!
    JamiC(at)aol(dot)com

  133. Laura said

    Lovely dresses–my daughters are sizes 4 and 6-9 months and the Brainquest would be for my son, who is 7.
    Thanks for the giveaway!

  134. sweetnlow121 said

    Size 3 or 4 T, age…4
    jasonncaryn at yahoo dot com

  135. Dani' said

    sz 3 for my niece and 2nd grade Brain Quest solta(at)hotmaildotcom

  136. Chrysa said

    I would love to win the dress for a 12Mo. size and brainquest for an 8 year old. Thanks for the giveaway!

  137. Janelle said

    What a cute idea!! My daughter is only 3 months old right now, so any size, really. These don’t look like they’re that complicated to make. As for Brainquest, if I get picked, you can pick another winner for that. My baby is my only for the moment.

  138. uniquelyyoursbyshay said

    Love the chocolate with polka dots in a size 6. Thanks! Make sure you stop by my blog and enter for a personalized Princess Bracelet made my yours truely.

  139. Susanne said

    I’d love a size 6 dress for my daughter (the brown polka-dot one is especially cute!). We could use the Brain Quest for ages 5/6. Great giveaway!

  140. Kim N said

    Your dresses are darling! My four year old daughter wants to wear a dress every day and she would love one. She is a size 5/6. We LOVE Brainquest at our house and have three year old ones up to 3rd grade. Would love 4th grade one.

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Comments are closed.

