It’s been a long time since I’ve blogged! Probably because I’ve been so busy knitting and sewing. Ok, mostly sewing and playing outside with my babes!

So…here’s what I’ve been up to;

The other day I got to meet Shoeless Val! We went to the park and had a fantastic time! I am SO glad that she and I live in the same town. I think we will have many more park days to come 🙂

I have also been making a lot of pillowcase dresses! Here are some being modeled by my nieces and friends 🙂

2 Comments »

  1. Valerie said

    The pillowcase tops are so sweet! I, on the other hand, look very suspicious in those I-just-had-an-eye-exam sunglasses.

  2. Margene said

    Cute kids…that top is fabulous!

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

